Summit Physical Therapy, PLLC
5.0
powered by Facebook
Maria Vasquez
Maria Vasquez
2019-04-11T19:13:46+0000
Both my husband and I have been treated there and the therapists and staff are awesome...they are friendly and knowledgeable and make you feel welcome...we would definitely go back if needed.read more
Ashley Bennett
Ashley Bennett
2019-03-22T14:13:07+0000
I would highly recommend Summit PT to anyone I know, especially to those in Oxford and the surrounding area! I recently completed my clinical there as a grad student and I have nothing but positive things to say about this facility. The atmosphere is welcoming and the care provided by all staff is superb. Every therapist provides patient-centered care and creates individualized plans for each patient pending their specific needs. The office manager does her best to accommodate your schedule and ensure you get all your appointments in. The PT techs are always friendly and willing to help assist in anyway possible. As a future health care professional, I will say Summit PT truly provides quality care.read more
Tracey Cash Clasman
Tracey Cash Clasman
2019-02-26T00:39:04+0000
I absolutely recommend this place to everyone : ) The owner & staff are so friendly & so personal to everyone. The facility is clean & warm with love : ) even if you don't live in Oxford, I'd say you will want to go there anyway. I was sad to be done with my physical therapy because I feel they are my friends & I won't be spending time with them. That's just how great this place is : )read more
Mary Tyrrell
Mary Tyrrell
2018-11-17T15:46:00+0000
I've been to a few other PT places and Summit is the best Suzanne is great . Everyone there shows compassion.
Barbara Mabee-Frantz
Barbara Mabee-Frantz
2018-11-05T23:20:15+0000
Amazing staff that truly care about your needs. Work well with kids to keep them interested and involved.
Lawrence Buie
Lawrence Buie
2018-10-15T23:15:44+0000
Amazing and knowledgeable staff that truly care for the patient’s best interests in diagnosing the problem, and working with the patient to correct their issues! I spent six months going to therapy while recovering from a back injury. Thanks Sarah for getting me back to fully functional! 5 stars!!read more
Dave Stovey
Dave Stovey
2018-10-02T02:08:17+0000
Helping me get back to work under 3 months after my stroke
Liz Kennedy-Goodhue
Liz Kennedy-Goodhue
2018-10-01T17:31:00+0000
I have been here for three seperate occasions. The people here are great. they work around my schedule and compared to the places I have attended in the past, they get results. I have recommended my fiancee' and kids here. They do not just treat you like patients, here you are family.read more
Gina Agosta Malmstead
Gina Agosta Malmstead
2018-05-29T11:13:34+0000
I’ve been in and out of Physical Therapy since 1993. I highly recommend the team at Summit. Suzanne Schmidt is amazing. She had me back doing my normal tasks quickly and makes my program challenging and fun!read more
Lisa Spears
Lisa Spears
2018-05-25T19:42:32+0000
Mike Michalski
Mike Michalski
2018-04-22T21:49:15+0000
I highly recommend Summit Physical Therapy ! They were Friendly, Professional, and Excellent Therapists! They got me on track after Double Knee Replacement Surgery!read more
Annmarie Sosa Stepp
Annmarie Sosa Stepp
2018-04-22T02:10:33+0000
Fran Maddock
Fran Maddock
2018-04-17T19:08:43+0000
I started at Summit when my doctor recommended PT for my left arm. The pain started several years ago with an elbow injury and recently got so bad, I could not use that arm without shooting pains that stretched from my elbow to fingertips. Sarah used the ASTYM treatments and strengthening exercises. After just 5 weeks, my left arm is almost as strong and pain free as my right one. The personal care and treatment at Summit is amazing. They really care... and they know what works for healing!read more
Jessica Heath
Jessica Heath
2018-03-07T01:41:12+0000
Gen Koss
Gen Koss
2018-03-06T23:21:11+0000
Gayle Garrison
Gayle Garrison
2017-12-13T21:29:15+0000
John Chiera
John Chiera
2017-11-28T23:22:45+0000
The staff are wonderful and very caring about you and why you are there. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need.read more
Chuck Jones
Chuck Jones
2017-09-28T21:05:32+0000
Great people that do great work!! I always looked forward to coming in.
Dana Burnham
Dana Burnham
2017-09-25T02:34:04+0000
I came to Summit after already going to another place for a pinched nerve in my shoulder/neck. It bothered me for years. Sarah used her magic hands with massage therapy along with a few exercises and now a few months later I'm still pain free. The place was clean and the atmosphere was friendly. She was always on time and never overbooked! Definitely check this place out. You won't regret it!read more
Tom Adcock
Tom Adcock
2017-08-11T01:24:48+0000
This place is great! Fixed my back right up! Great staff! I would go back if I needed but I hope I don't have to!
Brien Stetson
Brien Stetson
2017-07-11T15:11:36+0000
Amazing Staff!! 1st physical therapy that actually helped my back. They know what they're doing. Keepin it 100% Sarah, Larissa and Katie are a great careing staff. Thank you guys soooo much��read more
Becky Brittingham
Becky Brittingham
2017-06-07T13:51:44+0000
5 stars for attention, compassion, cleanliness, results!
Lauren Daigle
Lauren Daigle
2017-05-19T13:54:46+0000
I am so glad that I found Summit! When I walked in there on my first day I was so nervous, and I was still on crutches after having broken my ankle. I have worked with both Traci and Sarah, and they have both been incredible. The whole staff is very encouraging and welcoming. There is something to be said about actually looking forward to walking in their doors for every appointment. If you are in need of PT, I would highly recommend this place.read more
Susan Eddy
Susan Eddy
2017-03-30T02:10:37+0000
I cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience with Summit Physical Therapy! Traci, the amazing therapist assigned to me, worked with me from day one to relieve the extreme pain I was in and after just about a month I feel like a different person! The whole staff is awesome and I was able to complete treatment with my at home 'toolkit' of exercises which will hopefully maintain the level of comfort I have achieved! Oxford is fortunate to have Summit right in town and I will overwhelmingly recommend them to everyone I know! Thank you Sarah for opening Summit, I'm glad I made that first phone call!read more
Jenni Herzog-Lemon
Jenni Herzog-Lemon
2017-03-26T22:23:36+0000
After having my back surgery the last thing I wanted to do was PT. I have heard so many stories. I had asked some questions on Facebook regarding PT and Sarah reached out to me. Right from the initial conversation she went above and beyond asking the many questions that I had. I went thru 4 weeks of therapy and was truly sad when it was over. I have no more weakness and feel better than I have felt in a long time. The atmosphere was welcoming and the hours were ones that work for all types of schedules. Thank you SO MUCH for everything!!read more
Summit Physical Therapy
5.0
Based on 2 Reviews
Tim C.
Tim C.
2017-02-27 16:20:04
Even though this was my first time with physical therapy I cannot say enough good things about Sarah and Stephanie. They made me feel welcome and...
Kelly E.
Kelly E.
2017-02-22 16:25:27
I have had PT at several different clinics over the last 8-10 years. This one is a great clinic! Sarah Giroux is an excellent PT with years of experience...